5 Hello! Project members that are Naturally born Idols

Okay so first of all this is solely based on my observation. I have seen almost all of Hello! Project members performing live, on TV shows, on radio shows, variety shows, etc. You could say who are born or destined to be idols for life. Being an Idol isn’t meant for everyone I say. For example, I see Konno Asami having a brighter future if she’s not an Idol.

Well anyways, here are my 5 Hello! Project members that are Naturally Born to be an Idol

5. Suzuki Airi

When you combine talent and beauty to an Idol. You can’t go wrong with this one. Airi is just born to be an idol. She’s a natural beauty. She’s the youngest ever idol (I guess) to lead a single. And finally, she almost took over C-ute!

4. Fukuda Kanon

She’s still young and I can see her as the future of Hello! Project together with some of the most talented Hello! Project Eggs. Her singing vocals are awesome! Way awesome I guess. She has that Idol Aura that makes you love her more. Even if it happens that S/mileage will disband in 2-3 years, I can see her still going solo as an Idol.

3. Linlin

I call her the future of Morning Musume. I really admire this girls vocals. It’s so powerful. She’s like a younger version of Takahashi Ai. And I can see her taking over Morning Musume in the future. Just wait and see. Ai and Risa won’t last 5 years longer with the group. Mitsui is just pure cuteness no talent. Linlin, though Tsunku hasn’t given her a decent amount of lines yet, will take over Takahashi Ai’s place soon. Just wait till Ai graduates or something, you’ll see her taking over almost all of Ai’s lines in every Morning Musume song.

2. Miyamoto Karin / Tanabe Nanami

It’s not because they’re cute. It’s because they love what they’re doing. As young as they are (12 and 11 respectively this year) you can see how they are enjoying their status as Hello! Project Idols. Let’s start with Nanami first. At the beginning when they had the Shugo Chara audition and they got Nanami. I thought WTF were they thinking! I saw Nanami’s picture on the audition and she’s no way look like an idol. Yeah I know that was a horrible shot. I haven’t watched Shugo Chara for a while then. But I gave it a shot since I heard the new girl is going to appear. And immediately I was impressed of her presence on the TV. She’s not shy like most new comers are. She’s comfortable on doing her job. Then, the next thing that came to my mind is her singing. She’s only 10 so I thought her voice was horrible. Something like Nakky’s voice on Lalala Shiawase no Uta.

I saw the performance and I thought “Hey this girls has talent”. Her voice isn’t that great…. yet. Wait for a couple of years she going to take over!

Next is Karin.

Yeah this performance made me see the future of her. She’s actually good. Yeah I know she’s still has the cute charm that’s why everyone loves her. But this girl in a matter of a year! Yes only a year! Tsunku’s gonna give her something big wait for it! She’s actually in a new unit with her H!P Eggs buddies right?

1. Tsugunaga Momoko


At the very beginning of my Hello! Project journey. She was the first girl to come in my life. She was born to do what she’s doing. I know that she’s growing old already and she has plans on going to college (yeah check that out). But she’s like the opposite of Konno Asami. She has a brighter future as an Idol believe me. And I just wish she does. She can’t be a model in the future she’s small. But she can be a singer, an idol! She won’t be with Berryz forever. But after she graduates believe me she’s still going to pursue a career as an idol.

Here’s a video of  Satoda Mai praising Tsugunaga Momoko. It was really hilarious but at the same time true. Momo is really really like that isn’t she?

Special mentions:

Maeda Yuuka

Ogawa Saki

and

Tokunaga Chinami

Leave a comment