C-ute Shocking 5 Album CM

Here’s a 15 second preview of C-ute’s upcoming album Shocking 5

And a bonus preview of Shigatsu Sengen

C-ute Shocking 5 Album Tracklist

C-ute’s Shocking 5 Album Tracklist has been released (well that was like a few days ago) But Anyways, here it is

1. EVERYDAY Zekkouchou!!
2. The Party!
3. Aa Koi (Suzuki Airi solo)
4. Bye Bye Bye!
5. Lonely girl’s night (Yajima Maimi solo)
6. Kimi no Senpou (Nakajima Saki, Okai Chisato, Hagiwara Mai)
8. Shigatsu Sengen
9. Zansho Omimai Moshiagemasu (Suzuki Airi solo)
10. Yume ga Aru kara
11. Shochuu Omimai Moushiagemasu (H22 Remix)

Personally, I look forward on listening to this album. I have all of C-ute’s past albums and I love almost all of it. Though, I see many Airi haters that rants about how Airi has 3 solos in the song. I still want to see on how she will take the 3 songs. I think Airi is a really great singer and she has that potential on leading a single (she started as a lead in Aa! with Miya and Reina when she was 9! how can she not take this now that she is 16). But I also think that Hello! Project and/or UFA is pushing Airi too fast.

A little Preview from the album

Kimi no senpou (Chisato, Saki, Mai)