A little dose of KPOP

2 More Days before this site’s anniversary

So, I realized that I forgot to post GD and TOP’s comeback song Don’t Go Home which they debuted last week on Inkigayo. Here’s this week’s performance of the song.

This is my current favorite song. It has that old school new school kick into it. I’m a guy and I’m not afraid to say that GD is absolutely gorgeous.

As a bonus for all those long hiatus this site had. Here’s a dose of Seungri’s What Can I do which is my second favorite song today.

Leave a Reply

