I SO DAMN MISS MY OLD COMPUTER | UPDATES

HAPPY 2011 everyone! Yes this is the first post for the year! Happy Year of the Metal Rabbit.

Anyway sorry for the damn title. Well really that’s the truth. Another reason for the sudden decline of post in this blog is because I have a new computer. No it’s not a mac. However this is a better computer than my old one. Nonetheless, it’s still pretty much different. A lot of files are in my old computer that I can’t transfer here. I need an external hardrive but I don’t have the cash to buy one. A lot of concerts are in there like almost all of Buono! and C-ute’s concert from 2008-2009 and half of 2010. While there is one Morning Musume and Berryz Kobo and a 2 Wonderful Hearts concert. Sad isn’t it? Well I’ll solve this within the week.

Damn that’s cool! See see that concert has been around for quite some time now but it’s only just this morning that I get to watch this concert. It’s been that long since I actually roamed around the JPOP industry except for H!P and Arashi.

Anyways, in other news. I have been obsessed with IU’s Good Day for like a month now. It’s a really really good song. More like her because personally Marshmallow was like meh.

Oh and IU’s really really cute. Can’t believe she’s only like 2 months older than me.

Well I think that’s all. I’ll be active this whole week since it’s my term break. And I will slowly redeem myself for the time I lost with JPOP and KPOP. Love you guys ❤

Leave a Reply

