Oricon Weekly Singles Chart (Week 34)

01 AKB48 – Heavy Rotation

02 Acid Black Cherry – Re:birth

03 AAA – Makenai Kokoro

04 Fukuyama Masaharu – Hotaru

05 T.M.Revolution – Naked arms

06 SMAP This is Love

07 Perfume – VOICE

08 Nakagawa Shoko – Flying Humanoid / Sen no Kotoba to Futari no Himitsu

09 Choshinsei – Ai Kotoba

10 Kishida Kyoudan & THE Akeboshi RocketsHIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD

Source: Oricon

3 Responses

  1. Hey JKMUSIC! Would you care to exchange blog links? I’ve added you on mine already. I couldn’t find an about page so I hope it’s ok if I ask you in the comment section here.

  2. well Job.. good Work.. thanx for sharing…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: