Kamei Eri, Junjun, and Linlin will graduate Morning Musume and H!P

Okay, I hate to break it to you but that’s the whole truth. Tsunku confirmed on his blog that 6th generation member Kamei Eri and 8th generation members Junjun and Linlin will graduate Morning Musume and H!P.

Kamei Eri has this serious skin condition ever since the start of the audition. According to Tsunku (for those who can’t read japanese), he himself looked for doctors who can cure or treat the condition. Unfortunately, the doctors consultation is that they should concentrate on the treatment first.

Junjun and Linlin sadly will return to China with reasons still unknown.

This was really a heartbreaking news for me since Kamei is in my top 3 in Morning Musume rankings and I consider Junjun and Linlin the future of Morning Musume (especially Linlin). I could take it if only one member will graduate. But three members plus 2 of my favorites has to go. So in less than a year 4 members has already graduated from Morning Musume alone. They’re gonna be miss.

Graduation will take place in the last day of Morning Musume’s Autumn 2010 tour.

Here’s a few performances to remember them

OMG! It feels like I just broke up with my girlfriend. This is so sad…

3 Responses

  1. This is really bad.. I still can’t believe it.. Kamei is also in my top three musume… And Linlin, my fellow One Piece nakama… It’s so sad…

  2. […] Kamei Eri, Junjun, and Linlin will graduate from Morning Musume and H!P (JKMusicPH) Tsunku Announces 9th Gen Auditions & 3 Graduations (Morningtime) So Sad I Could Die… (Mame & Friends) [VLOG] Tsunku to MM Fans: “F**k you.” (Pink Wota) And This, Too, Goes With The Territory (The Groove Music Life) […]

  3. this really breaks my heart, JunJun & Linlin were the reason why I followed Morning Musume. This might be the first time 3 members leave at the same time 😦 I would’ve liked individual graduations but UFA wont splurge for 3 graduations. I’m gonna miss LinLin’s bubbly personality 😦 *sniff*

Leave a Reply

