Saturday Night Live!

Another Saturday Night Live! Yes but I apologize for this week since there will be songs that aren’t in Live performance.

So the first two songs are from Naruto Shippuuden which is my recent obsession (yes more than H!P I Guess)

The first one is the last Naruto Shippuuden ending before the new one which debuted yesterday; Jitensha by Oreskaband

The other one is the opening for Naruto Shippuuden during the Hidan and Kakuzu arc.

Yes I missed A LOT of Naruto Shippuuden episodes and just decided to watch it again starting from the Hidan and Kakuzu arc which in my opinion is the second best arc in Naruto right now; only next to the Invasion of Pain arc which is the current arc in the anime.

Next is a song by 2AM which was released a couple of months ago. Yes I’m kinda late I know. But this song just recently hit me hard. Yeah I love this song and how Jo Kwon looks a little less gay. It’s their last single I Did Wrong.

Speaking of Jo Kwon looking Gay. Him dancing to SNSD’s Gee looks so GAY!

Next is something that never grows old with me. It’s F(x)’s NU ABO

Okay following up next is something that I instantly liked! It’s Super Junior’s new song No Other.

This song for me is actually better than Bonamana. It kinda reminded me of the old Super Junior which makes me miss the other 3 members. ]

And this week’s main event is none other than the guy who’s making HIS comeback this week. It’s Big bang’s own TAEYANG!

Sorry for my readers who are fans of H!P. It just that this week is mostly KPOP for me. Don’t worry next week for sure! :-bd

Leave a Reply

