Saturday Night Live!!

Sorry for the lack of updates. It’s just really hard budgeting my time since I’m now in college. I’ll try to post more soon.

Well moving on, here’s another edition of my SNL!!

We’ll kick things of with BK doing a special Inazuma medley!!

Next is F(x) who will bring the house down with their addicting single Nu ABO

Next is a song that I’ve been addicted to for a while now. It’s AAA’s Deai no Chikara

Next is my favorite performance from the last Buono! concert, Koucha no Oishii Mise

The last for tonight is W with Aya Matsuura performing Robo Kiss LIVE!

Well I guess that’s all for this week. Hope you tune in again next time! here on JKMUSICPH Saturday Night Live!

One Response

  1. Thumbs up for this weeks Saturday Night Live!! I’m happy you included Koucha no Oishii Mise, which is my favorite performance in the We Are Buono! concert..

Leave a Reply

