SNL: Arashi Special!

It’s SNL again this time it’s an Arashi special!!

But first, I want to say sorry for not having enough news, post, updates, this week. College has started and I’m having a hectic schedule almost everyday.

Anyway, I haven’t listened to enough JKMUSIC this week. But one group that I have listened to much is Arashi. That’s why I’m creating an Arashi special this week.

Let’s start things of with Arashi’s Oh Yeah live from Tokyo Dome(?)

Next is no doubt one of my Favorite from Arashi, Hadashi no Mirai

This pumps my energy everytime.

Next is what comes immediately after Hadashi no Mirai, Aozora Pedal

Next is sort of a vintage Arashi performance of Love so Sweet on Music Station super live

Leave a Reply

