Berryz Koubou 6th Anniversary PS Brushes (Part 1)

CaptainSaki Credit Pic

*Click the Picture to redirect*

I’ve been trying to find other things to do while waiting for the slow connection to upload the radio shows and I just learned how to make brushes in PS. With that, I tried it out and made some Berryz Brushes. Though I dunno who would like to use them but I know I do. It was hard to make renders to make it more perfect brushes.. So please pardon my work if it does not go with your liking. And for those who are not using CS3, I will make one for PS7 since most of the computers here have PS CS3, I only have one computer that has PS7 and that is the old computer I was using before. So I hope you guys will wait for it since I will not be able to use that old computer unless my dad is out.

Leave a Reply

