Morning Musume – Seishun Collection 30sec PV preview

Finally! Morning Musume has released a 30sec preview of their upcoming 43rd single Seishun Collection. The single will be released on the 9th of June.

The PV is short. That’s why I can’t say much about it. But much like C-ute’s new single. It was filmed on a sporting arena. This time they used a soccer field/baseball field. The PV is cute I thought it was going to be something like Nanchatte Renai or Shouganai Yume Oibito because of the song having a similarity with those two. This is like the first time they released a happy single since Mikan(?). What I mean by happy is that the single isn’t about love or broken heart or anything like that. It’s fun, it’s different, and I enjoyed it. Yes it’s only a 30sec preview but I expect this will be something more. I really like how their outfits match the theme and background of the video. I still don’t like Gaki’s hair but how they styled it in this one is better.

Well I guess that’s it. See the 30sec preview yourself below!

Leave a Reply

