JKMUSICPH’s Saturday Night Live

Yes it’s another edition of our Saturday Night Live! 5 Live Performances from your favorite J-POP and K-POP Artists.

Let’s start things of with Ai Otsuka with her very first single Sakuranbo

OMG! Everytime I see her perform this, it keeps my spirits up!

Next is Shugo Chara Egg ver. 2 with their song Arigatou Ookiku Kansha

Tanapyon is really cute isn’t she

While we’re at it let’s throw in a bonus clip from Shugo Chara!

Haha! They’re really crazy aren’t they?

Next is C-ute with their 4th Indie Single Wakkyanai Z

I really love this performance because it’s Chisa doing the lead vocals along with Airi! Two of my favorite H!P members!

Next is Berryz Kobo with their single Tsukiatteru no ni Kataomoi

This one has a lot of meaning for me since this was one of the first songs that got me into H!P. Plus Momo’s “Whoa Whoa Yeah Yeah Yeah” is really cute.

And tonight’s Main Event is Sugaya Risako with Suzuki Airi performing Berryz Kobo’s single Very Beauty

And this one. This one is my favorite performance by a H!P Kid ever! I mean Airi and Rii. Two of H!P vocal powerhouse in one song. This has got to be awesome!

And here’s a special performance of Very Beauty this time it’s Momo taking it solo!

Quick Edit:

After clicking ‘Publish’, I saw Berryz Kobo’s Live performance of Rival from the same concert as Momo’s Very Beauty and I just can’t help but post this. Rival to be honest is the one that made me love H!P and everything about it so this song has a lot of meaning to me.

Leave a Reply

