JKMUSICPH’s Saturday Night Live

Yes! It’s this week’s edition of JKMUSICPH’s Saturday Nigh Live. Showing you 5 random live performances from your favorite artists.

Suki Sugite Baka Mitai – Abe Natsumi, Goto Maki, Matsuura Aya

OMG! Yes! 3 of H!P best artist together in one performance!

All For One and One For All – H!P All Stars

This one was the reason that I learned every artist of H!P. Everytime I watch this I feel sad since most of the people who were on the original PV of this are now gone. And I also miss those big stages that H!P hasn’t done in over a year now.

SNSD – Into The New World = Idol Big Show

That’s the second SNSD that I learned about (first was Gee). I love this performance because it was like their first performance of this song in about months.

Kara – Mickey, Rock U, Mister = MBC Gayo Daejun

This could be a good preview of We’re With You since they are wearing cheerleader outfits. And Mister in those outfits are a win!

Shinee – Ring Ding Dong = MBC Gayo Daejun

This in my opinion the best Ring Ding Dong performance I have ever seen. I miss these guys, never seen them for months now.

And a special Encore performance by Shinee

This has got to be the cutest Shinee performance ever!!

Leave a Reply

