More Berryz Kobo “6th Otakebi” previews

Okay so last time. We gave you a radio preview of a song from Berryz Kobo’s 6th album “6th Otakebi”. Now the songs was kinda leaked or maybe it’s a radio rip. Anyways, here’s more of the previews from the album

Ai ni wa Ai Desho (Miya and Momo)

Ground Demo Rouka Demo Medatsu Kimi (Yurina and Maasa)

Kibou no Yoru

Yakimochi wo Kudasai! (Saki, Chinami, Risako)


Ground Demo Rouka Demo Medastu Kimi caught my attention since Yurina and Maasa are the two who have the deepest voice in the group. I absolutely enjoyed the song.

Kibou no Yoru shocked me at the beginning of the first line. This made me realize how Berryz Kobo’s vocals are way better than C-ute’s vocals (I’m a C-ute fan BTW). Well maybe C-ute isn’t really into this kind of songs that’s why. But this song made me compare it with C-ute’s “The Party” from their “Shocking 5” album. Okay I’m gonna admit it, no matter what this would be my favorite track from their album.

Yakimochi wo Kudasai on the other hand is like a Buono! song for me. Rockish! The intro kinda reminded me of a Guns and Roses song. Yay! 3 of my 4 favorite members in Berryz got to sing the song; Chinami(2nd), Capt(3rd), Rii (4th). The song is kinda fun for me. It’s fun to listen to. But I feel like Risako got a little bit more lines than the other 2. I want more lines for Chinami!!

One Response

  1. I’m going to wait for the album to come out before I listen to the new songs. XD

Leave a Reply

