HAPPY 6th ANNIVERSARY BERRYZ KOUBOU!

Today is 3-3-2010 (march 3, 2010). Meaning? It is Berryz 6th anniversary! 😀

HAPPY 6th ANNIVERSARY BERRYZ!!


And to celebrate Berryz 6th Anniversary, here is Berryz Otakebi Boy WAO! PV. 😀  Enjoy!

Greetings from Berryz Koubou:

Otakebi Boy WAO! PV:

I so love this PV. Captain really won me here. I don’t do rankings so sorry. I’m just bias. Lol. I’m Captain’s fan (it’s not obvious right?). But even though I am a Captain fan, I still love Berryz. *nods*

So anyway, here is what I said in H!O:

Happy 6th Anniversary Berryz!
Wishing all of the members good health and strength. biggrin.gif
Hope from now on, no one would graduate. (Please, no more..)

Congratulations Berryzc13.gif

btw.. how will you download the PV in Recochoku? (Yeah, I dunno how to download it from Recochoku.)

Here is the link to download the PV via CellPhone: Recochoku (Just don’t know how to.. I’m asking btw, so I’ll post later if someone answer.) 😀
One Response

  1. Congrats to Berryz! ^_^ They’ve provided us with some amazing releases throughout these 6 years! 🙂

Leave a Reply

