[Downloads] Berryz Limited A & B – Otakebi Boy WAO! & TwTn

As I said on my previous post (the Close-up ver of Otakebi Boy and Dance shot ver of Tomodachi wa Tomodachi nanda!), I will be sharing the video downloads link at another post.

I thought of editing my previous post and put up the links, but I dunno if all of you would notice. So anyway, here are the dl links. (just click on the pictures)

Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda! (Dance shot ver.)

Otakebi Boy WAO! (Close-up ver.)

*Please leave a comment upon downloading though. Thank you. 🙂 *

Credits to h!o tracker

Leave a Reply

