Berryz Koubou Aki Medachitai!

Berryz Koubou’s Aki Medachitai DVD was released today and performances were posted in youtube not too long ago

I’m gonna post 2 of my favorite performances from the concert

Tsukaateru no ni Kataomoi

I personally love this performance because it’s different from the Spring concert last year. I especially love Momo’s ad lib at the middle of wo-oh!

Very Beauty

You see, what I love from this performance of Very Beauty is that it’s a Momo solo. In the original recording, Momo barely has a line except for the chorus. Now she takes all of it. If I’m not mistaken she also sang this song in their latest FC event. I’m looking forward on seeing it

Rival

Rival is like my all time favorite Berryz song. It was like the main reason why I kept on listening and following Hello! Project. Though I see Risako having trouble with her line in this performance, I still overall Love it. Momo surely knows how to make a song better.

Go Go Fight!

One Response

  1. Momo’s performance in very beauty is really beautiful~<3

Leave a Reply

